Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

                   to the 
                                 Holy Eucharist 
                                                    Lay Carmelite Community Website

Click here to edit subtitle

                                                                      Community Members

                                                         Linda Doran                                 Professed   (inactive)



                                                         Janice Westerhouse                     Professed



                                                         Maria Wallace                             Professed



                                                         Cathy Brock                                Professed



                                                         Geraldine O'Callaghan                 Professed



                                                         Maryanne Tibbitts                       Professed



                                                        Carol Melucci                              Professed 

                                                        Pat Malone                                  Professed                                               

                                                       Sonya Muscatelli                         Professed   


                                                       Raymond Gaouette                       Professed (First Promise)

                                                       Sandra Cloutier                            Professed (First Promise)                        


                                                       AnnMarie Fiske                             Professed (First Promise)                                      

                                                      Richard  Hubbell                            Professed (First Promise)    

                                                      Al Boucher                                    Professed (First Promise) 


                                                     Mary Capobianco                           Professed (First Promise) 

                                                      Rachel Nguyen                              Received

                                                      Margherita Stargard                      Received       

                                                                              In Phase 2 Formation  Year 1

                                                                        Rachel Nguyen                                          

                                                                        Margherita Stargard







                                         Community Council

                                                             Gery O'Callaghan              Director

                                                             Mary Capobianco             Formation Director

                                                             Ray Gaouette                    Treasurer

                                                            Sandra Cloutier                Secretary



                                          Prayer Warrior

                                                                        Linda Doran               Jean Jugan's Little Sisters of the Poor, Pawtucket





                                           (All addresses are on Community Info Page)